top of page
Sunday Service Archive

Sunday services are archived here if you wish to listen to them again. We recommend that you start the audio before opening the PDF for the order of service.

Sunday 4th April 2021
00:00 / 47:04
Sunday 25th April 2021
00:00 / 30:30
Sunday May 16th
00:00 / 34:22
Sunday 6th June 2021
00:00 / 28:50
Sunday 27th June 2021
00:00 / 34:50
Sunday 18th July 2021
00:00 / 28:10
Sunday 8th Augst 2021
00:00 / 27:27
Sunday 29th August 2021
00:00 / 32:22
Sunday 19th September 2021
00:00 / 32:07
Sunday 10th October 2021
00:00 / 33:23
Sunday 31st October 2021
00:00 / 32:05
Sunday 21st November 2021
00:00 / 31:53
Sunday 12th December 2021
00:00 / 31:49
Sunday 2nd January 2022
00:00 / 26:25
Sunday 23rd January 2022
00:00 / 32:06
Sunday 13th February 2022
00:00 / 31:10
Sunday 6th March 2022
00:00 / 15:18
Sunday 27th March 2022
00:00 / 14:28
Sunday 17th April 2022
00:00 / 15:45
Sunday 8th May 2022
00:00 / 15:35
Sunday 29th May 2022
00:00 / 16:58
Sunday 19th June 2022
00:00 / 15:26
Sunday 10th July 2022
00:00 / 16:04
Sunday 31st July 2022
00:00 / 14:53
Sunday 21st August 2022
00:00 / 16:25
11th September 2022
00:00 / 14:36
2nd October 2022
00:00 / 14:15
23rd October 2022
00:00 / 14:56
13th November 2022
00:00 / 20:22
4th December 2022
00:00 / 15:12
Christmas Day
00:00 / 21:29
15th January 2023
00:00 / 15:12
Sunday 11th April 2021
00:00 / 36:04
SUNDAY May 2nd 2021
00:00 / 31:02
Sunday 23rd May 2021
00:00 / 31:59
Sunday 13th June 2021
00:00 / 32:00
Sunday, 4th July 2021
00:00 / 26:10
Sunday 25th July 2021
00:00 / 33:04
Sunday 15th August 2021
00:00 / 31:18
Sunday 4th September 2021
00:00 / 29:37
Sunday 26th September 2021
00:00 / 29:27
Sunday 17th October 2021
00:00 / 29:20
Sunday 7th November 2021
00:00 / 34:37
Sunday 28th November 2021
00:00 / 31:47
Sunday 19th December 2021
00:00 / 33:12
Sunday 9th January 2022
00:00 / 23:52
Sunday 30th January 2022
00:00 / 31:36
Sunday, 20th February 2022
00:00 / 23:57
Sunday 13th March
00:00 / 13:47
Sunday 3rd April 2022
00:00 / 15:15
Sunday 24th April 2022
00:00 / 14:23
Sunday 15th May 2022
00:00 / 13:43
Sunday 5th June 2022
00:00 / 16:42
Sunday 29th June 2022
00:00 / 15:27
Sunday 17th July 2022
00:00 / 15:28
Sunday 7th August 2022
00:00 / 15:18
28th August 2022
00:00 / 15:42
18th September 2022
00:00 / 15:24
9th October 2022
00:00 / 14:05
30th October 2022
00:00 / 15:15
20th November 2022
00:00 / 16:23
11th December 2022
00:00 / 16:47
1st January 2023
00:00 / 24:59
22nd January 2023
00:00 / 16:01
Sunday 18th April
00:00 / 39:32
Sunday 10th May 2021
00:00 / 31:45
Sunday 30th May 2021
00:00 / 31:39
Sunday 20th June 2021
00:00 / 32:56
Sunday 11th July 2021
00:00 / 30:04
Sunday 1st August 2021
00:00 / 31:56
Sunday 22nd August 2021
00:00 / 37:37
Sunday 12th September 2021
00:00 / 31:11
Sunday 3rd October 2021
00:00 / 31:35
Sunday 24th October 2021
00:00 / 31:42
Sunday 14th November 2021
00:00 / 35:54
Sunday 5th December 2021
00:00 / 29:34
25th December 2021
00:00 / 30:10
Sunday 16th January 2022
00:00 / 30:19
Sunday 6th February 2022
00:00 / 22:09
Sunday 27th February 2022
00:00 / 26:04
Sunday 20th March 2022
00:00 / 15:06
Sunday 10th April 2022
00:00 / 17:14
Sunday 1st May 2022
00:00 / 14:39
Sunday 22nd May 2022
00:00 / 14:15
Sunday 12th June 2022
00:00 / 14:12
Sunday 3rd July 2022
00:00 / 16:13
Sunday 24th July 2022
00:00 / 13:38
Sunday 14th August 2022
00:00 / 14:51
4th September 2022
00:00 / 14:48
25th September 2022
00:00 / 17:41
16th October 2022
00:00 / 14:58
6th November 2022
00:00 / 17:05
27th November 2022
00:00 / 16:08
18th December 2022
00:00 / 16:44
8th January 2023
00:00 / 18:04
29th January 2023
00:00 / 18:15
bottom of page